“It Was Great” Aspen Lodge Cle Elum WA

I rented this space  (Aspen Lodge & Cottage) to host our fall sales meeting and it was great. I have rented many venues over the years for both work and personal purposes and this house was by far the cleanest and well appointed to date. Lots of room for break out sessions and the electronics in the house are up to date. Review of (All Seasons Vacation Rentals) by a guest from Kelso, WA recommends this vacation rental. December 10, 2015

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

For More Third Party Verified Reviews About Aspen Lodge & Cottage Click Here:

“Most Valued Advertisement Engines” Coffee News

I restore motion picture film and video tapes onto DVD for families also  8 mm films and 35mm slides I have been advertising with the Coffee News Kitsap County and Mike Zetty now for so long I can’t remember when I began but let me say this it is one of the most valued advertisement engines the make my business run it’s a great value and I’m glad it’s there thank you so much  Dan T. Bremerton Wa. Dated 11/03/15. 4.9 out of 5 Stars.
 TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

Lori Lynn: “Extremely Worth My Time”

My whole experience with working with Lori Lynn (Security National Mortgage Corp. Tacoma) was extremely worth my time. Lori was very pleasant and helpful in getting me pre-approved, and on the closing of my home. It was a quick sale and close and we had a limited window as I was traveling for vacation to Hawaii. Steven T. 6/20/15. 5 Star Rating.

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

For More Independent Third Party Verified Reviews For Lori Lynn And SNMC Click Here

“LeafGuard Was Really Sharp” (Portland Ore.)

I thought they (LeafGuard N.W) were very good. They were really sharp, and if you asked a question they would have an answer right away. Everything came out how they said it would. All I need is some rain. I can’t say I’ve used it yet because there hasn’t been any rain since it’s been up. It sure looks good though, and I sure am happy with it. It did cost a little more, but I think it was worth it. Review by Ben R. of Salem, OR Aug 19, 2015. 5 Star Rating!

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine


For More Reviews And Review Sites Click Here

“Took Care of Any Issues”-LeafGuard Boston, Ma.

I called Leafguard Minuteman because I had an issue and needed to have gutters to put up in front of my house. Andrew answered my call right away. He said if I had not heard back from Leafguard in a couple days to call him. I called him because I had been away. Between Andrew, Robin, and Felicia, they set up everything with Sharon. Sharon came down and took care of everything. I have leaf guard all around my house. Sharon also assisted me three years ago. It was wonderful to have her come back. Review by Ellie O. of Arlington, MA Sep 12, 2014. 4.8/5 Stars.

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

For More Reviews on LeafGuard Minuteman Click Here

A Joy To Work With (Chad Hauer-Keller Williams)

Chad Hauer recently helped with the sale of my Grandparents home. I was elected by my family to assist in the sale so I enlisted Chad Hauer who I met through some mutual friends a year ago. I have referred friends and family to Chad in the past but this was the first time I had a chance to personally work with Chad. I can now truly say that Chad has been a joy to deal with and I will definitely continue to recommend him to my clients, family and friends. Sincerely, Brian K. Financial Advisor 3.24.14. 5 out of 5 Stars.

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

More Google Search Results For Chad Hauer

“Company I Wholeheartedly Recommend” (LeafGuard Atlanta)

Mr. Kenny was a very good representative for the company. He was a former customer of (Leafguard) 5 out of 5 stars and was so impressed with the company that when he retired, he went to work for (LeafGuard of North Georgia). It is a pleasure to find a company that you can wholeheartedly recommend. Cummings 3.23.15

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

For More Reviews on Leafguard Atlanta click here

“We Had a Wonderful Stay” at Wesley Inn and Suites Best Western

We had a wonderful stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. It was a golf weekend for us as part of our celebration of our wedding Anniversary. Everything was great at the Best Western Wesley Inn.  5/5 Stars. I guess if I had to come up with a suggestion it would be to have the pool open to 11/12a.m. Lesley M  9/14/14.          

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine       

Google Best Western Wesley Inn and Suites for More Reviews  


“LeafGuard Is The Epitome, Good Customer Service” (Beldon N. Virginia)

I would recommend LeafGuard (Maryland) because in this day and age of poor customer service, they are the epitome of good customer service from the estimate to the workers who do the job to the follow through person. They make sure it is done right.  4.8/5 Star Review by Mr S. of Owings, MD Feb 03, 2015.

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

More Review Sites For LeafGuard Maryland Can Be Found By Clicking Here

“Top Quality”-LeafGuard Of Colorado

The product is great and seems to be of top quality. The company rep, Jeff Lane, was amazing. Aside from being a great people person, he kept me aware and made me feel very comfortable about the entire process and the product from start to end. Beldon LeafGuard Of Colorado. Review by Kimberly P. of Englewood, CO Oct 08, 2014.

TruWeb Verified Reviews, Independent Verification & Genuine

More Review Sites For Reviews On LeafGuard Can Be Found By Clicking Here